Company Profile

Dongyang Feiya magnetic company locates in the famous China HengDian movie city, the so called “oriental Hollywood”, and the “Magnetic town” HengDian industry park DongYang city ZheJiang. It’s member of ZheJiang high technology characteristic industry and presidial magnetic material association. It’s the corporation in Hengdian Group featuring high-quality magnetic material research, development, manufacture, distribution and service.

The company is founded in 1994 covering an area of more than 12000m2. The permanent asset is about 16 million Yuan. There are 200 staffs including 35 managers. The corporation has two factories, five divisions and six workshops. It has abundant technology power, the most advanced equipment such as six automatic magnetic tilt grinding machine, 12 automatic hydraulic press machines and two electric sintering stoves. We are professional in designing and manufacturing all specific kind of high residual magnets, high coercive force hard ferrite magnets, round, square and profiled magnets. The annual product is above 2000 tons.

Hard ferrite magnets is high-temperature-proof, low cost fundamental material widely used in auto, motorcycle, electric tools, gym equipment, magnetic machine, aviation, space, computer, home electrical appliance, medical equipment, OA, toy, magnetic decoration, etc.70% of our product is sold to Japan, USA, Russia, Korean, Europe and south-east of Asia.

Depending the 30 years experience, Feiya will always update the technique, develop new products, increase the quality, fulfills the client under the directions of the authorities and the working of research department. At the same time, Feiya increasingly improves the management and get the ISO9001:2000 authentication. The corporation pursues with the purpose “For the client, for the corporation, for the staff, for the society”, carry out the quality policy “Regard, quality, perfection, satisfaction” and “7S” spot management. Striving to reach the perfect continuously is the target and guideline for all the people of Feiya. We will strengthen our cooperation with the foreign and domestic clients and strive for mutual development with friends at home and abroad.

公司简介

      东阳市飞亚磁业有限公司位于中国著名的横店电影城,号称“东方好莱坞”,和“磁材之乡”浙江省东阳市横店工业园。浙江省高新技术特色产业和磁性材料协会会长。横店集团公司是一家集优质磁性材料研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的企业。

     公司成立于1994年,占地面积12000多平方米。永久资产约1600万元公司现有员工200人,经理35人。公司有两个工厂,五个部门和六个车间。技术力量雄厚,拥有六台全自动磁倾磨床、十二台全自动液压机、两台电烧结炉等最先进的设备。我们是专业设计和制造各种特殊类型的高残留磁铁,高矫顽力铁氧体磁铁,圆形,方形和异型磁铁。年产量在2000吨以上。

     硬质铁氧体磁体是一种耐高温、低成本的基础材料,广泛应用于汽车、摩托车、电动工具、健身器材、磁机、航空、航天、计算机、家用电器、医疗器械、办公自动化、玩具、磁性装饰等领域,产品70%销往日本、美国、俄罗斯、韩国、欧洲和东南部亚洲。

     凭借30年的经验,飞亚将不断更新技术,开发新产品,提高质量,在权威部门和研究部门的指导下满足客户的要求。同时,飞亚管理水平不断提高,通过了ISO9001:2000认证公司本着“为客户、为公司、为员工、为社会”的宗旨,贯彻“尊重、质量、完善、满意”和“7S”现场管理的质量方针。不断追求完美是飞亚全体人民的奋斗目标和准则。我们将加强与国内外客户的合作,努力与国内外朋友共同发展。